Marion County Youth Soccer Association

Contact Information:
P.O. Box 407
Fairmont, WV 26554-0407
Email: MCYSA.Board@marionsoccer.org
 
 
 
 
Home
Recreation
Marion FC
Schedules
Events
Parents
FAQs
Coaches

Jump to your team's page:

Board of Directors

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Wharton, Andy wharton.andy@marionsoccer.orgPresident
Armstrong, Jamie armstrong.jamie@marionsoccer.orgVice President
Miller, Susie miller.susie@marionsoccer.orgSecretary
Hoy, Todd hoy.todd@marionsoccer.orgTreasurer
Pyle, Cam registrar@marionsoccer.orgRegistrar
Lueken, Chris lueken.chris@marionsoccer.orgField Maintence Coordinator
Gribben, Dana gribben.dana@marionoccer.orgTravel Coordinator
Shriver, Dean shriver.dean@marionsoccer.orgReferee Coordinator
Wilson, Josh wilson.josh@marionsoccer.orgAt-Large

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2015 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.



Sponsors