Marion County Youth Soccer Association

Contact Information:
P.O. Box 407
Fairmont, WV 26554-0407
Email: MCYSA.Board@marionsoccer.org
 
 
 
 
Home
Recreation
Marion FC
Schedules
Events
Parents
FAQs
Coaches

Jump to your team's page:

Board of Directors

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Armstrong, Jamie jarmstrong@harrisoncountywv.comVice President
Layman, Chuck(304) 366-4566 layman.charles@marionsoccer.orgPresident
Pyle, Cam(304) 534-4060 registrar@marionsoccer.orgRegistrar
Miller, Susie miller.susie@marionsoccer.orgSecretary
Hoy, Todd hoy.todd@marionsoccer.orgTreasurer
Floyd, Brian(304) 677-9135 floyd.brian@marionsoccer.orgTravel Coordinator
Shriver, Dean(304) 288-3868 shriver.dean@marionsoccer.orgReferee Coordinator
Wharton, Andy wharton.andy@marionsoccer.orgAt Large

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2014 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.



Sponsors