Marion County Youth Soccer Association

Contact Information:
P.O. Box 407
Fairmont, WV 26554-0407
Email: MCYSA.Board@marionsoccer.org
 
 
 
 
Home
Recreation
Marion FC
Schedules
Events
Parents
FAQs
Coaches

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Recreation Under 6
U6 Balwanz , Justin Balwanz Coach 304-365-8882 justinbalwanz@gmail.com

U6 Bordenet , Mark Bordenet Coach 304-363-0547 yuoihea@yahoo.com

U6 Diaz , Angie Diaz Coach 304-476-4396 palma34@yahoo.com
  Diaz, Josh Coach 3042767756

U6 Eddy Eddy, Bryan Coach 304-278-7720, 304-694-4399 eddy982@aol.com
  Daft, Autumn Asst. Coach 304363-3025, 304-612-0397 AutumnKatz10@aol.com
  Frankhouser, Jessica Asst. Coach 304-6946614 eddy982@aol.com

U6 Elliott , Missy Elliott Coach 304-816-7368 mselliotttigger@aol.com

U6 Hauser , Elise Hauser Coach 928-246-4049 elise.hauser@yahoo.com

U6 Hostutler , Ross Hostutler Coach 304-775-2686 rosshostutler@yahoo.com

U6 Hunter , Will Hunter Coach 814-594-2762 hunterrun16@gmail.com

U6 Jordan , Shane Jordan Coach 304-657-5322 shanef.jordan@gmail.com
  , James Harper Assistant Coach
  , James Sonnenberg Assistant Coach

U6 Maxey , Mike Maxey Coach 304-368-8915 amaxey86@comcast.net

U6 Morris , Kristi Morris Coach 366-2218 / 612- kristiemorriswv@yahoo.com

U6 Paugh , Allen Paugh Coach 304-366-1138 allen_paugh@yahoo.com

U6 Terlosky , James Terlosky Coach 304-816-7791 terlosky4@yahoo.com

U6 Wharton , Andy Wharton Coach 304-641-0953 andy@thewhartonsonline.com
Recreation Under 8 Boys
U8 Boys Anderson , Anderson Coach 304-612-1682 a.anderson4887@gmail.com

U8 Boys Bowen , Mark Bowen Coach 304-203-8434 sportswritermab@gmail.com

U8 Boys Corwin , Corwin Coach 304-365-3011 clay.corwin@corwinford.com

U8 Boys Eddy Eddy, Bryan Coach 304-278-7720, 304-694-4399 eddy982@aol.com
  Daft, Autumn Asst. Coach 304-363-3025, 304-612-0397 AutumnKatz10@aol.com
  Frankhouser, Jessica Asst coach 304-694-6612 eddy982@aol.com

U8 Boys Flower Flower, Brandon Coach 304-694-0957, 304-363-8380 bsflower76@gmail.com
  Greene, Jamie Asst Coach 406-640-9010 jbg3_67@yahoo.com

U8 Boys Lueken , Chris Lueken Coach 304-841-8127 luekenc@hotmail.com

U8 Boys Miller , James Miller Coach 304-816-6353 phi1141@yahoo.com

U8 Boys Music , Owen Music Coach 304-261-1593 musicg1545@comcast.net

U8 Boys Sigley , Sigley Coach 304-816-9654/77 bethsigley@gmail.com

U8 Boys Stuck , Adam Stuck Coach 304-694-8407 adamleestuck@juno.com

U8 Boys Terlosky , James Terlosky Coach 304-816-7791 terlosky4@yahoo.com
Recreation Under 10 Boys
U10 Boys Brown , Chris Brown Coach 304-290-8383 classicsim@aol.com

U10 Boys Cox , Dave Cox Coach 304-476-1245 dcox@aurora.aero

U10 Boys Edge , Brian Edge Coach 304-625-1890 viprstrik@aol.com

U10 Boys Lindsey Lindsey, Bob Coach 304-288-3941 rlindsey@lai-arc.com
  Rogers, Mike Asst Coach

U10 Boys Lopez , Jose Lopez Coach 304-612-0297 neenybeth@gmail.com
Recreation Under 12 Boys
U12 Boys Armstrong , Jamie Armstrong Coach 304-366-5930 jarmstrong@harrisoncountywv.com

U12 Boys Falkenstein , Derek Falkenstein Coach 304-612-4912 derekpt@hotmail.com
  Keefover, Phil Asst Coach

U12 Boys Snider , Dave Snider Coach 304-844-0877 dsnider@ma.rr.com
Recreation Under 14 Boys
U14 Boys Cavanaugh , Cavanaugh Coach 304-694-0020 Rick.Cavanaugh@gmail.com
Recreation Under 10 Girls
U10 Girls Bleigh , Bryan Bleigh Coach 449-2299 / 626- bryan.bleigh@novelis.com
  Frost, Jack Coach

U10 Girls Fulaytar , Jezzeriah Fulaytar Coach 304-366-3699 flubug3378@hughes.net

U10 Girls King , Jeff King Coach 304-692-5625/30 kingmail@comcast.net
  Davis, James Asst Coach

U10 Girls Morris , Kristi Morris Coach 366-2218 / 612- kristiemorriswv@yahoo.com

U10 Girls Pethel , Shaunee Pethel Coach 304-694-6867 shaunee_pethtel@aol.com

U10 Girls Stephenson , Dave Stephenson Coach 304-612-3693 dave@omniassociates.com

U10 Girls Wharton , Andy Wharton Coach 304-641-0953 andy@thewhartonsonline.com
Recreation Under 12 Girls
U12 Girls Lemasters Lemasters, Buddy Head Coach 304-276-3777, 304-363-3823 wlemasters@genpower.net
  Hedrick, Sonya Asst Coach
  Hayhurst, Jeff Asst Coach

U12 Girls Tomana Stephanie, Tomana Head Coach 304-287-2790 sctomana@gmail.com
  Dunigan, Eric Coach
  Tomana, Christopher Coach 304-287-2790 sctomana@aol.com
  Welch, Chris Asst. Coach
  Harvath, Ruth Asst. Coach

U12 Girls Watton , Bob Watton Coach 304-476-3832 bw@ma.rr.com

U12 Girls Whiteman , Gary Whiteman Coach 304-880-6037 jrwhiteman@comcast.net
Recreation Under 14 Girls
U14 Girls Bleigh , Bryan Bleigh Coach 304-449-2299/62 bryan.bleigh@novelis.com
  Boyles, Harold Coach

U14 Girls Shriver , Dean Shriver Coach 304-366-6950 theshriver4@aol.com
Recreation Under 8 Girls
U8 Girls Boone , Josh Boone Coach 304-612-3990 baja1379@aol.com

U8 Girls Cinalli , Mike Cinalli Coach 816-1824 / 304- cinalli39@comcast.net

U8 Girls Dennison , Andy Dennison Coach 304-449-1248 coalminerandy68@yahoo.com

U8 Girls Hoffert , Rudy Hoffert Coach 304-288-1358 rchoffert@email.com)

U8 Girls Opas , Levi Opas Coach 366-6797 /304-6 leviopas@ymail.com

U8 Girls Satterfield , Ron Satterfield Coach 304 612 1297, 304 612 1296 tdollar@hotmail.com

U8 Girls Taylor , Phillip Keefover/Bob Coach 304-612-1856 yzbob20@yahoo.com

U8 Girls Tomana , Stephanie Tomana Coach 304-287-2790 sctomana@gmail.com
  Frye, Garon Asst Coach
Recreation Under 5
U5 Anderson , Adam Anderson Coach 304-612-1682 a.anderson4887@gmail.com

U5 Bolyard , Suzy Bolyard Coach 304-657-6200 littleamommy@yahoo.com

U5 Corwin , Clay Corwin Coach 304-365-3011 clay.corwin@corwinford.com

U5 Current , Ryan Current Coach 304-694-0994 current.ryan@gmail.com

U5 Glasscock , Randy Glasscock Coach 304-376-9693 rglasscock1108@yahoo.com

U5 Greene , Kevin Greene Coach 304-366-7878 KGreene@conleycpagroup.com

U5 Heupp , Tara Heupp Coach 304-376-4767 alove4sign@hotmail.com

U5 Pearcy Pearcy, Matthew Head Coach 304-627-5279 mrpearcy@yahoo.com
  Pearcy, Tyler Asst Coach
  Chapman, Josh Asst Coach

U5 Snider , Dave Snider Coach 304-844-0877 dsnider@ma.rr.com

U5 Stewart , Tom Stewart Coach 304-641-6316 tomstewart1124@hotmail.com

U5 Watkins , Charlie Phillips Coach 304-534-2241 sphillips4@ma.rr.com

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2014 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.



Sponsors