Marion County Youth Soccer Association

Contact Information:
P.O. Box 407
Fairmont, WV 26554-0407
Email: MCYSA.Board@marionsoccer.org
 
 
 
 
Home
Recreation
Marion FC
Schedules
Events
Parents
FAQs
Coaches

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Recreation Under 6
U6 Black , Jessica Black 304-642-8529 jbmascore@yahoo.com

U6 Bordenet , Mark Bordenet 304-363-0547/61 yuoihea@yahoo.com

U6 Eddy , Bryan Eddy (304-278-7720) eddy982@aol.com

U6 Elliot , Tim Elliott 304-816-7368 elliottbengalman@aol.com

U6 Hauser , Elise Hauser (928) 2464049 elise.hauser@yahoo.com

U6 Hostutler , Ross Hostutler (304) 7752686 rosshostutler@yahoo.com

U6 Jordan , Shane Jordan 304-657-5322 shanef.jordan@gmail.com

U6 Legnasky , Mandy Legnasky 986-2414 / 918- mlegnasky0@gmail.com

U6 Maxey , Mike Maxey (304) 3688836 themaxeys@citynet.net

U6 Moore , Chris Moore 304-612-5237 eerfan77@aol.com
  Lilly, Jeff Asst. Coach 3042820329 jlilly@rpptl.com
  Moore, Audra Manager 3046125237 cheersallthetime@aol.com

U6 Morris , Kristi Morris 366-2218 kristiemorriswv@yahoo.com

U6 Neal , Neal 304-376-0979 pastor@fairmontfirst.net

U6 Paugh , Allen Paugh 304-611-5778 allen_paugh@yahoo.com

U6 Stewart , Cody Stewart 304-612-7969 tbstewar@yahoo.com

U6 Wharton Wharton, Andy Coach andy@thewhartonsonline.com
  Menas, Matt Assistant Coach
  Hager, Roger Assistant Coach
Recreation Under 8 Boys
U8B Corwin , Clay Corwin 304-365-3011 clay.corwin@corwinford.com

U8B Cummons , Jared Cummons (Mann/ (304) 838-3829 jared.cummons@gmail.com

U8B Eddy , Bryan Eddy (304-278-7720) eddy982@aol.com

U8B Fancher , Matt Fancher 304-476-8803 matthew.fancher@ic.fbi.gov

U8B Flower , Brandon Flower 304-694-0957 bsflower76@gmail.com

U8B Haught , TR Haught 304-216-5683 trjhot@comcast.net

U8B Miller , James Miller (304) 8166353 phi1141@yahoo.com

U8B Sigley , Sigley 304-816-9654/77 bethsigley@gmail.com

U8B Stuck , Adam Stuck 304-694-8407/36 adamleestuck@juno.com

U8B Woody , William Woody (304) 612-6556 papa6556@gmail.com

U8B Young , Ben Young 304-280-7726 YoungsInWV@gmail.com
Recreation Under 10 Boys
U10B Cox , Dave Cox Coach 304-476-1245 dcox@aurora.aero

U10B Lopez Lopez, Jose Coach 304-612-0297 lopezmaldonado1@hotmail.com
  Brandli, Cassell Asst Coach 304-363-1601 claytonbrandli@hotmail.com

U10B Stewart Stewart, Cody Coach 304-363-4150, 304-612-7969 tbstewar@yahoo.com
  Arbogast, Jody Assistant Coach 304-657-1379 sondra78@live.com

U10B Weekly Weekley, Andrew Coach 304-282-4655 andrewz112@hotmail.com
  Young, Ben Asst Coach
Recreation Under 12 Boys
U12B Armstrong Armstrong, Jamie Coach 366-5930 jarmstrong@harrisoncountywv.com
  , Brandon Flower Assistant Coach
  McMullen, Kevin Assistant Coach

U12B Falkenstein Falkenstein, Derek Head Coach
  Keefover, Phil Asst. Coach
Recreation Under 10 Girls
U10G Bleigh Bleigh, Bryan Coach 304-626-0621 bryan.bleigh@novelis.com
  Frost, Jack Coach
  Bleigh, Jessica Coach

U10G Davis , Jim Davis jdavis41@ma.rr.com

U10G Fulaytar , Jezzeriah Fulaytar (3043663699) 30 jfulaytar@uscwv.org

U10G Morris , Kristi Morris 366-2218 kristiemorriswv@yahoo.com

U10G Pethtel , Shaunee Pethtel (304) 6946867 shaunee_pethtel@aim.com

U10G Stephenson , Dave Stephenson 304-612-3693 dave@omniassociates.com

U10G Wharton , Andy Wharton Coach 304-641-0953 andy@thewhartonsonline.com
  Lueken, Chris Assistant Coach

U10G Wilson Wilson, Josh Head Coach 304-376-2680 less1die@gmail.com
  Wilson, Jennifer Team Manager 304-376-2381 jennifermwil@gmail.com
Recreation Under 12 Girls
U12G Tomana Tomana, Stephanie Head Coach 3042872790 sctomana@gmail.com
  Welch, Chris Coach
  Tomana, Chris Assistant Coach
  Harvath, Ruth Assistant Coach
Recreation Under 14 Girls
U14G Bleigh Bleigh, Bryan Coach 304-626-0621 bryan.bleigh@novelis.com
  Boyles, Harold Coach
  Mock, Garett Coach
  Williams, Elizabeth Coach
Recreation Under 8 Girls
U8G Boone , Josh Boone 304-612-3990 baja1379@aol.com

U8G Chickerell , Gary Chickerell 304-365-7281 chisymb78@aol.com

U8G Cinalli , Mike Cinalli 816-1824 / 304- cinalli39@comcast.net

U8G Hoffert , Rudy Hoffert 304-288-1358 rchoffert@email.com

U8G Satterfield , Ron Satterfield (304) 612-1297 rsatterfield@bop.gov

U8G Taylor , Bob Taylor 304-216-1856 yzbob20@yahoo.com

U8G Tomana Tomana, Stephanie Head Coach 304-287-2790 sctomana@gmail.com
  Frye, Garron Coach
  Tomana, Chris Assistant Coach
  McLain, Rusty Assistant Coach

U8G Wood Wood, Krystal 304-657-6513 kwood26570@gmail.com
Recreation Under 5
U5 Anderson , Adam Anderson (304) 6121682 a.anderson4887@gmail.com

U5 Bolyard Bolyard, Suzy Coach 304-657-8091 littleamommy@yahoo.com

U5 Cummons , Cummons (Mannington/ (304) 838-3829 jared.cummons@gmail.com

U5 Current , Ryan Current 304-694-0994/36 current.ryan@gmail.com

U5 Garrison , Jessica Garrison 304-365-4659 jess304garrison@hotmail.com

U5 Greene , Kevin Greene (304) 2900933 kgreene@conleycpagroup.com

U5 Pearcy Pearcy, Matthew Coach 304-627-5279 mrpearcy@yahoo.com
  Chapman, Josh Asst Coach
  Pearcy, Alisha Asst Coach

U5 Raven , Kyle Raven / Debra (304) 376-3985 wismanraven@gmail.com

U5 Slagle , Matt Slagle (304) 3650800 mslagle4@gmail.com

U5 Snider , Dave Snider 304-844-0877 dsnider@ma.rr.com

U5 Stewart, T , Tom Stewart 304-641-6316/36 tomstewart1124@hotmail.com

U5 Stoner , Stoner megstoner@yahoo.com
Recreation Under 18 Boys
U18B Heitzman Snodgrass, Heather Coach 304-657-1271 hsnodgra@k12.wv.us
  Heitzman, Phil Coach 304-534-1443 heitzmanangela@yahoo.com

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2015 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.



Sponsors