Marion County Youth Soccer Association

Contact Information:
P.O. Box 407
Fairmont, WV 26554-0407
Email: MCYSA.Board@marionsoccer.org
 
 
 
 
Home
Recreation
Marion FC
Schedules
Events
Parents
FAQs
Coaches

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Recreation Under 6
U6 Eddy Eddy, Bryan 278-7720 / 694- eddy982@aol.com

U6 Flower Flower, Brandon 363-8380 / 694- bsflower76@gmail.com

U6 Hoffert Hoffert, Rudy 288-1358 rchoffert@email.com

U6 McDougal McDougal, Edgar 694-3773 mcdougalkristina@yahoo.com

U6 Miller Miller, James 366-7810 / 694- phi1141@yahoo.com

U6 Sigley Sigley, Beth 304-534-1343 bethsigley@gmail.com

U6 Terlosky Terlosky, Jessica Coach 304-816-7790, 304-986-7075 terlosky3@aol.com
  Terlosky, James 304-816-7791 terlosky4@yahoo.com

U6 White White, George Coach 304-694-4057 whiteg1234@gmail.com
  Stoner, Meg Asst Coach 5015484912 megstoner@yahoo.com
  White, Freda Asst Coach 3046944058 freda.white@yahoo.com
  Fortier, Diana Snack Scheduler 3042905575 dianafortier@gmail.com

U6 Williams Williams, Scott 304-203-7333 scw5850@yahoo.com

U6 Woody Woody, William 304-612-6556 papa6556@gmail.com
Recreation Under 8 Boys
U8 Black Black, Jessica 642-8529 jbmascore@yahoo.com
  Arbogast, Jody Asst. 304-657-1379

U8 Christopher Christopher, Chad Coach 304-290-8590 cdc@frontier.com
  Elliott, Tim Asst. Coach elliottbengalman@aol.com

U8 Cox Cox, Dave 366-1890 dcox@aurora.aero

U8 Fancher Fancher, Matt 304-709-1593 mattandamber1219@aol.com

U8 Gross Gross, Ali Hermosilla 304-612-0371 irunwv.arh@gmail.com

U8 Heflin Heflin, Casey 910-547-4100 thspiratefootball2003@yahoo.com
  Heflin, Casey 910-547-4100 thspiratefootball2003@yahoo.com

U8 Stewart Stewart, Cody 363-4150 tbstewar@yahoo.com
Recreation Under 10 Boys
U10 Armstrong Armstrong, Jamie Coach 304-366-5930 jarmstrong@harrisoncountywv.com
  Flower, Brandon Assistant Coach 304-694-0957

U10 Edge Edge, Brian 304-625-1890 viprstrik@aol.com

U10 Milinovich Milinovich, Steve 366-8611/724-83 southpawsmilin@gmail.com

U10 Snider Snider, Dave 304-844-0877 dsnider@ma.rr.com

U10 Wilson Wilson, Josh Coach 304-376-2680 less1die@gmail.com
  Wharton, Andy Asst Coach 304-641-0953 andy@thewhartonsonline.com
Recreation Under 12 Boys
U12 Falkenstein Falkenstein, Derek Head Coach
  Falkenstein, Ryan Asst Coach

U12 Terlosky Terlosky, James Head Coach 3049867075, 3048167791
  Terlosky, Jessica Assistant Coach 3048167790
Recreation Under 14 Boys
U14 Moore Moore, Michael Coach 304-677-1821, 304-363-8504 mhmoore2224@comcast.net
  Toothman, Jim Asst. Coach
Recreation Under 10 Girls
U10 Bleigh Bleigh, Bryan Coach 449-2299 bryan.bleigh@novelis.com
  Pethtel, Shaunee Coach
  Pethtel, Cheyenne Coach

U10 Cox Cox, Dave 366-1890 / 476- dcox@aurora.aero

U10 Hoffert Hoffert, Rudy 304-288-1358 rchoffert@email.com

U10 King King, Jeff 304-278-5198, 304-692-5625 (cell) kingmail@comcast.net

U10 Morris Morris, Kristi 366-2218 kristiemorriswv@yahoo.com

U10 Stephenson Stephenson, Dave 304-612-3693 dave@omniassociates.com

U10 Tomana Tomana, Christopher Head Coach 304-287-2790 stomana@fairmontcatholic.com
  Elliott, Dalton Assistant Coach
  Dunigan, Eric Assistant Coach
  Tomana, Stephanie Manager 3042872790, 3046948428 stomana@fairmontcatholic.com
Recreation Under 12 Girls
U12 Lemasters Lemasters, Buddy Head Coach 304-276-3777 wlemasters@genpower.net
  Hedrick, Sonya Assistant Coach
  Hayhurst, Jeff Assistant Coach

U12 Moore Moore, Kala Coach 304-276-8763 ironhyde22@gmail.com
  Moore, Steve Asst. Coach 304-216-6928 miner7815@gmail.com
Recreation Under 14 Girls
U14 Shriver Shriver, Dean Coach 304-288-3868 theshriver4@aol.com
Recreation Under 8 Girls
U8 Boone Boone, Josh 304-612-3990 baja1379@aol.com

U8 Cinalli Cinalli, Michael 816-1824 / 304- cinalli39@comcast.net

U8 Hedrick Hedrick, Sonya 363-3174 / 612- sonyr@msn.com

U8 Lilly Lilly, Jeff 304-282-0329 jlilly@rosepaddenpetty.com

U8 Lueken Lueken, Chris 841-8127 luekenc@hotmail.com

U8 Moore Moore, Chris 304-612-5238 eerfan77@aol.com

U8 Opas Opas, Levi 304-625-1661 leviopas@ymail.com

U8 Pethtel Pethtel, Shaunee 694-6867 shaunee_pethtel@aim.com

U8 Rogers Rogers, Steven 304-777-9218 sroger11@mix.wvu.edu
  Drennen, Will Coach 681-404-7235
  Stark, Michael Coach 304-363-1406

U8 Taylor Taylor, Bob 368-1883 / 216- rltaylor20@gmail.com

U8 Tomana Tomana, Stephanie Head Coach 3042872790, 3046948428 stomana@fairmontcatholic.com
  Dunigan, Eric Assistant Coach
  Elliott, Dalton Assistant Coach
Recreation Under 5
U5 Anderson Anderson, Adam 304-694-5682 a.anderson4887@gmail.com

U5 Balwanz Balwanz, Justin 304-365-8882 justinbalwanz@gmail.com

U5 Black Black, Jessica 304-642-8529 jbmascore@yahoo.com
  Elliott, Missy Asst. 304-816-7368

U5 Bordenet Bordent, Mark 363-0547 yuoihea@yahoo.com

U5 Lilly Lilly, Jeff 304-282-0329 jlilly@rosepaddenpetty.com

U5 Master Master, Kevin Head Coach 816-7362 bodiddle_429@msn.com
  Jordan, Shane Assistant Coach 304-657-5322 shanef.jordan@gmail.com

U5 Maxey Maxey, Michael 368-8836366-992 Mike.maxey@gmail.com

U5 Morris Morris, Kristi 366-2218 / 612- kristiemorriswv@yahoo.com

U5 Pearcy Pearcy, Matthew Coach 304-627-5279 mrpearcy@yahoo.com

U5 Weekley Weekley, Andrew 304-282-4655 andrewz112@hotmail.com

U5 Wharton Wharton, Andy Coach 304-641-0953 andy@thewhartonsonline.com
  Wilson, Josh Asst Coach 304-376-2680 less1die@gmail.com
  Hager, Roger Coach

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2014 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.



Sponsors