Marion County Youth Soccer Association

Contact Information:
P.O. Box 407
Fairmont, WV 26554-0407
Email: MCYSA.Board@marionsoccer.org
 
 
 
 
Home
Recreation
Marion FC
Schedules
Events
Parents
FAQs
Coaches

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Pethtel, Shaunee (304) 6946867 shaunee_pethtel@aim.com
Recreation Under 06
U6 Anderson Anderson, Adam (304) 612-1682 a.anderson4887@gmail.com

U6 Bolyard Bolyard, Suzy (304) 657-8091 littleamommy@yahoo.com

U6 Corwin Corwin, Clay (304) 365-3011 clay.corwin@corwinford.com

U6 Cummons Cummons, Jared (304) 838-3829 jared.cummons@gmail.com

U6 Current Current, Ryan (304) 694-0994 mindykate@hotmail.com

U6 Eddy Eddy, Bryan Coach (304) 278-7720 eddy982@aol.com
  Frankhouser, Jessica Assistant Coach (304) 614-6614 eddy982@aol.com

U6 Glasscock Glasscock, Randy (304) 376-9693 rglasscock1108@yahoo.com

U6 Greene Greene, Kevin (304) 290-0933 kgreene@conleycpagroup.com

U6 Hostutler Hostutler, Ross (304) 775-2686 rosshostutler@yahoo.com

U6 M-Pearcy Pearcy, Matthew Head Coach (304) 627-5279 mrpearcy@yahoo.com
  Chapman, Josh Asst Coach
  Attoe, Damien Asst Caoch
  Pearcy, Alisha Team Parent 304-906-8841 apearcy08@gmail.com

U6 Slagle Slagle, Matt (304) 365-0800 mslagle4@gmail.com

U6 Snider Snider, Dave (304) 844-0877 dsnider@ma.rr.com

U6 Stewart Stewart, Tom (304) 363-6316 tomstewart1124@hotmail.com

U6 T-Pearcy Pearcy, Tyler (304) 365-1131 tjpearcy@gmail.com

U6 Terlosky Terlosky, James 304-816-7791 terlosky4@yahoo.com
Recreation Under 08 Boys
U8B Bordenet Bordenet, Mark (304) 612-1041 yuoihea@yahoo.com

U8B Corwin Corwin, Clay (304) 365-3011 clay.corwin@corwinford.com

U8B Eddy Eddy, Bryan (304) 278-7720 eddy982@aol.com
  Frankhouser, Jessica Assistant Coach (304) 614-6614 jessfrankhous@aol.com

U8B Flower Flower, Brandon (304) 694-0957 bsflower76@gmail.com

U8B Hauser Hauser, Elise (928) 246-4049 elise.hauser@yahoo.com

U8B Maxey Maxey, Mike (304) 368-8836 Ashley@citynet.net

U8B Miller Miller, James (304) 694-1526 phi1141@yahoo.com

U8B Morgan Morgan, Jaclyn (304) 673-5863 morgan_jaci@hotmail.com

U8B Morris Morris, Kristi (304) 366-2218 kristiemorriswv@yahoo.com

U8B Music Music, Greg (304) 261-1593 jennymusic.jm@gmail.com

U8B Shaffer Shaffer, Amanda (304) 816-1385 amandaj.shaffer@yahoo.com

U8B Starling Starling , Mike (304) 986-5159 mstarling34@gmail.com

U8B Terlosky Terlosky, James (304) 816-7791 terlosky4@yahoo.com

U8B Wharton Wharton, Andy (304) 641-0953 andy@thewhartonsonline.com
Recreation Under 10 Boys
U10B Lindsey Lindsey, Bob (304) 288-3941 rlindsey@buildinglabinc.com

U10B Lopez Lopez, Jose (304) 612-0297 neenybeth@gmail.com

U10B Sigley Sigley, Beth (304) 816-9654 bethsigley@gmail.com

U10B Stuck Stuck, Adam (304) 694-8407 adamleestuck@juno.com

U10B Young Young, Ben (304) 280-7726 youngsinwv@gmail.com
Recreation Under 12 Boys
U12B Armstrong Armstrong, Jamie Coach (304) 366-5930 jarmstrong@harrisoncountywv.com
  Flower, Brandon Assistant Coach
  McMullen, Kevin Assistant Coach

U12B Larnerd Larnerd, Walt (304) 368-8888 waltlarnerd@gmail.com

U12B Snider Snider, Dave (304) 844-0877 dsnider@ma.rr.com

U12B Weekley Weekley, Andrew (304) 282-4655 mirweekley@hotmail.com
Recreation Under 14 Boys
U14B Burns Burns, Bill (304) 677-4679 bburns@tatecom.com

U14B Falkenstein Falkenstein, Ryan (304) 5342364 ryan.falkenstein@novelis.com

U14B Keefover Keefover, Phillip (304) 657-1588 keefoverma@yahoo.com
Recreation Under 10 Girls
U10G Bleigh Bleigh, Bryan (304) 626-0621 bryan.bleigh@novelis.com
  Frost, Jack Coach

U10G Chickerell Chickerell, Gary (304) 365-7281 chisymb78@aol.com

U10G Cinalli Cinalli, Michael (304) 612-2644 cinalli39@comcast.net

U10G Hedrick Hedrick, Sonya (304) 612-1208 sonya7396@me.com

U10G Morris Morris, Kristi (304) 366-2218 kristiemorriswv@yahoo.com

U10G Pethtel Pethtel, Cheyanne Coach 304-290-9651 cheyennepethtel@yahoo.com

U10G Satterfield Satterfield, Ron (304) 612-1297 satterfieldjr@gmail.com

U10G Taylor Taylor, Bob (304) 216-1856 yzbob20@yahoo.com

U10G Wharton Wharton, Andy (304) 641-0953 andy@thewhartonsonline.com
Recreation Under 12 Girls
U12G Hoffert Hoffert, Rudy (304) 288-1358 rchoffert@email.com

U12G Moore Moore, Kala (304) 278-5203 ironhyde22@gmail.com

U12G Stephenson Stephenson, Dave (304) 612-3693 dave@omniassociates.com
Recreation Under 14 Girls
U14G Bleigh Bleigh, Bryan (304) 626-0621 bryan.bleigh@novelis.com
  Mock, Garret Coach
  Bland, Cody Coach

U14G Brown Brown, Steve (304) 612-6104 stbrown3451@aol.com
Recreation Under 08 Girls
U8G Barr Barr, Tim (304) 534-0155 ttbarr24@aol.com

U8G Black Black, Jessica (304) 642-8529 jbmascore@yahoo.com

U8G Egidi Egidi, Kevin (304) 290-7156 kegidi@gmail.com

U8G Frost Fleeman, Jon (304) 694-1007 flee_the_lead@yahoo.com

U8G Hoffert Hoffert, Rudy (304) 288-1358 rchoffert@email.com

U8G Lueken Lueken, Chris (304) 8418127 luekenc@hotmail.com

U8G Paugh Paugh, Allen (304) 677-5778 allen_paugh@yahoo.com

U8G Prickett Prickett, Adriana (304) 203-2068 adrianaprickett@gmail.com

U8G Whaley Whaley, Patrick (304) 612-3754 holt1979@live.com

U8G Wood Wood, Krystal (304) 657-6513 KWood26570@gmail.com
Recreation Under 05
U5 Beighley Beighley, David david.beighley@pierpont.edu

U5 Eddy Eddy, Bryan (304) 278-7720 eddy982@aol.com
  Eddy, Victoria Assistant Coach (304) 278-7720, (304) 612-4234 eddy982@aol.com

U5 Garrison Garrison, Jessica (304) 365-4659 jess304garrison@hotmail.com

U5 Hauser Hauser, Elise (928) 246-4049 elise.hauser@yahoo.com

U5 Miller Miller, James (304) 694-1526 phi1141@yahoo.com

U5 Nichols Nichols, Joe (304) 290-1134 rnichols119@yahoo.com

U5 Premo Premo, Chris (304) 816-1822 Christopher.premo@yahoo.com

U5 Shroyer Shroyer, Ashley (304) 657-6767 Ashley.Shroyer@fairmontstate.edu

U5 Stuck Stuck, Adam (304) 694-8407 adamleestuck@juno.com

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | Recreation | Marion FC | Schedules | Events | Parents | FAQs | Coaches | 

© 2015 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.



Sponsors